Update ….

I am getting better at taking the supplements – I suppose it is really too early to notice any improvements? Maybe the “mind-over-matter” theory really is sound because I haven’t had the niggly pain in my wrist for the last few days! My knee is still clicking though; no improvement there!

I am having a hair cut tonight so, maybe, once I get rid of the dead ends I will see more shine. A tip I read somewhere suggested that you always finish of your hair washing with a cold rinse to flatten the cuticles which creates a better reflective surface and, therefore, more apparent shine. It is a bit of a shock to the system if you wash your hair in the shower mind you!

Next step in my bid to better health in my 50’s is to cut down on the cider and wine intake – this will  probably prove harder than a degree in chemistry!

BFN

Leave a Reply

